ru | en
Return

Anton Baronin

Anton Baronin was born in Obninsk in a family of musicians. His father - Igor Egikov, a composer, Aram Hachaturyan's student, and mother - a teacher of theory of music. When Anton was four, he began to play the cello and piano, and hi was accepted without any exams in Central Music School by Moscow conservatory. There Anton began to study Elena Petrovna Hoven, an outstanding representative of the Russian piano school.
After graduating from music school, Anton enters the Moscow State Conservatory named after Tchaikovsky. At the Conservatory he is fond of rock and jazz - and classical music fades into the background. Anton begins to take lessons in jazz improvisation from the famous pianist and teacher Mikhail Moiseevich Okun.

Gradually Anton acquires fame in professional circles and becomes one of the most invited pianists of the Moscow jazz scene. At the same time he collaborates with renowned jazz musicians like Herman Lukyanov, Bril brothers, Anatoly Gerasimov, Vitaly Golovnev, Boris Kurganov and many others. Also, together with saxophonist Sergei Golovnya bassist Evgeny Onishchenko and drummer Igor Ignatov Anton creates his own quartet, playing experimental music, difficult to understand a wide range of listeners. Nevertheless, their performances cause a powerful resonance among Moscow jazz musicians.


In 2000 begins a new stage - Anton was invited to Igor Butman's Big Band and Quartet, with whom Anton is working today. Thanks to their joint work, Anton acquires great experience and creative maturity. He
also participates in projects with jazz legends such as Benny Golson, Maykl Breker, Wynton Marsalis, and Guy Barker, Dzhordzh Benson, Pol Bollenbek, Randy Brecker, Dee Di Bridzhuoter, Bill Evans, Dzho Lokk, Karmen Landi, Kevin Mahogany , Alex Sipyagin, Steve Slagle and other famous musicians.

In addition to a new project - a trio Orchestra 2.0, where Anton is playing with drummer Aleksandr Mashin and bassist Makar Novikov, he plans to spend his own work involving both jazz and academic actors. But despite the new ideas and finding themselves in the profession, the most important selfcreation element for Anton remains Igor Butman's teamwork with excellent musicians, peers and friends such as Igor Butman, Evgeniy Pobozhiy, Sergey Korchagin and Eduard Zizak.

Releases

Other musicians

Partners

ru | en
Вернуться назад

Антон Баронин

Антон Баронин родился в Обнинске в семье музыкантов. Отец — Игорь Егиков, композитор, ученик Арама Хачатуряна, мать — преподаватель теории музыки. В четыре года начал играть на виолончели и фортепиано, в шесть лет его без экзаменов приняли в Центральную музыкальную школу при Московской консерватории. Там Антоном начала заниматься Елена Петровна Ховен, выдающийся представитель русской фортепианной школы.

Окончив музыкальную школу, Антон поступает в МГК им.Чайковского. В Консерватории он увлекается роком и джазом – и классическая музыка отходит на второй план. Антон начинает брать уроки джазовой импровизации у известного пианиста и педагога Михаила Моисеевича Окуня.

Постепенно Антон приобретает известность в профессиональных кругах и становится одним из наиболее приглашаемых пианистов московской джазовой сцены. В это же время он сотрудничает с такими прославленными отечественными джазистами, как Герман Лукьянов, братья Бриль, Анатолий Герасимов, Виталий Головнев, Борис Курганов и многими другими. Также совместно с саксофонистом Сергеем Головней, контрабасистом Евгением Онищенко и барабанщиком Игорем Игнатовым Антон создает собственный квартет, играющий экспериментальную музыку, сложную для восприятия широкому кругу слушателей. Тем не менее, их выступления вызывают мощный резонанс в среде московских джазовых музыкантов.

В 2000 году начинается новый этап — Антона приглашает в свой Биг Бэнд и квартет Игорь Бутман, с которым Антон сотрудничает и поныне. Благодаря их совместной работе Антон приобретает огромный опыт и творческую зрелость. Также он участвует в проектах с легендами джаза, такими, как Benny Golson, Michael Brecker, Wynton Marsalis, а также Guy Barker, George Benson, Paul Bollenback, Randy Brecker, Dee Dee Bridgewater, Bill Evans, Joe Locke, Carmen Lundy, Kevin Mahogany, Alex Sipyagin, Steve Slagle и другими известными музыкантами.

Помимо нового проекта — трио Orchestra 2.0, в котором Антон играет с барабанщиком Александром Машиным и контрабасистом Макаром Новиковым, он планирует провести ревизию своего творческого багажа и сделать совместную программу с участием как джазовых, так и академических артистов. Но, несмотря на новые идеи и поиски себя в профессии, важнейшим элементом творческой самореализации для Антона по-прежнему остается работа в коллективе Игоря Бутмана вместе с прекрасными музыкантами, единомышленниками и друзьями — Игорем Бутманом, Виталием Соломоновым и Эдуардом Зизаком.

Релизы

Другие музыканты

Igor Butman
4 релиза
Vadim Eilenkrig
2 релиза
Alexander Berenson
1 релиз
Oleg Butman
2 релиза
Ivan Farmakovsky
1 релиз
Vintskevich Nick
1 релиз
Kondakov Andrey
1 релиз
Mospan Dmitry
1 релиз
Oleg Akkuratov
1 релиз
Yaroslava Simonova
1 релиз
LRK Trio
1 релиз
Alina Rostotskaya
1 релиз
Sergey Dolzhenkov
0 релизов
Allan Harris
0 релизов
Fantine
0 релизов
Anthony Strong
0 релизов
Alex Sipiagin
1 релиз
Igor Butman Quintet
0 релизов
Amber Sept
1 релиз
Nick Levinovsky
1 релиз
Oleg and Natalya Butman
0 релизов

Партнеры